RELEASE DAY! ARC Review | The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi

Title: THE GILDED WOLVES Author: ROSHANI CHOKSHI Published: 15TH JANUARY 2019 BY WEDNESDAY BOOKS Genre: YA HISTORICAL FANTASY From New York Times bestselling author Roshani Chokshi comes a novel set in Paris during a time of extraordinary change--one that is full of mystery, decadence, and dangerous desires... No one believes in them. But soon no … Continue reading RELEASE DAY! ARC Review | The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi

ARC Review | We Set the Dark on Fire by Tehlor Kay Mejia

Title: WE SET THE DARK ON FIRE Author: TEHLOR KAY MEJIA Published: 26TH FEBRUARY 2019 BY KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS Genre: YA LITERATURE FICTION/FEMINIST FICTION In this daring and romantic fantasy debut perfect for fans of The Handmaidโ€™s Tale and Latinx authors Zoraida Cรณrdova and Anna-Marie McLemore, society wife-in-training Dani has a great awakening after being … Continue reading ARC Review | We Set the Dark on Fire by Tehlor Kay Mejia